Special Links

 

 

    

    

    

    

 

Hit Counter

 

 

AUGUST

 

Randall Bentley - Aug 1

robentley@nts-online.net

 

Lana Sue (LeSuieur) Brasher - Aug 3

LanaBrashears@sbcglobal.net

 

Earnestine Pool - August 5

1021 Moonier St.
Perryville,Mo.  63775

 

Charlene Campbell - August 6

charlene-campbell@hotmail.com
 

Dennis Crowell - Aug 8 '59

266 Sunswept Drive

Troy, Mo 63379


Mona (Payne) Lemings - Aug.14 '58

mlemings@msn.com

 

Carolyn (Pattillo) Crowell - Aug.25

crowell@nothnbut.net


Monty Adams - Aug. 26 '59

oknesan@aol.com


Jerry Beasley - Aug. 28 '59

crealcritter@aol.com


Pat Baker - Aug.31 (d) (Doyne's wife)

ddbake11@yahoo.com

SEPTEMBER

Faye (Sanders) Rivera - Sept. 2 '58

FayeRivera@MSN.com


Wanda (Bell) Manning - Sept. 4 '58

wam40@blomand.net

 

Ellen (Higgins) Hillis - Sept. 4

10093 Deer Run

Dardanelle, AR.  72834-8358

 

Don Gurlen - Sept. 5

dgurlen@charter.net

 

Jack Adkins - Sept. 9

vadkins@clgw.net


Sharon (Payne) Bradley - Sept.10 '60

sbgramsie@cox.net


Darlene (Rhoades) Tucker - Sept.12 '58

11401 Azalea Ln.

Ft. Meyers Beach, Fl. 33931


Flo (Hasty) Hutto -Sept.13 '59

florahh@earthlink.net


Wally Moore - Sept.15 '58

WMoore1717@aol.com


Janis (Howard) Stillman - Sept. 15 '60

Rt. 1  25432 State Highway 153

Holcomb, Mo. 63852


Dollie (Kiefer) Landis -  Sept. 3 '59

elandis41@grandecom.net


Carolyn "BOO" (Bentley) Randolph - Sept. 20

elandis41@grandecom.net

 

Sandy (LeSieur) McConnell - Sept.28 '59

 

Martha (Lamar) Hand  - Sept. 4th

425 N. west Ave.

Mason city, Il.62664

 

Lawayne Law - Sept 5th                     llaw@otelco.net

 

Earlene  Yarbrough - Sept 14th           ryarbro@sbcglobal.net

 

OCTOBER

Dwayne Lunbeck - Oct 3

lunbeck1952@sbcglobal.net


Joanna (Campbell) Moore - Oct 5

joannamoore@charter.net


Charles Reid - Oct.12 '58

  cfr13@sbcglobal.net

 

Larry  Bentley - Oct.14 '58

dlandfafa@yahoo.com

 

Bob Herring - Oct. 15 '54

bobbarbh@showme.net

 

Linda (Sharp)  Hughes - Oct. 16 '58

6313 Hurstgreen Lane

St. Louis, Mo.

lindahughes40@msn.com


Randol Pool - Oct 16 (d)

405 Walnut St.

Jonesboro, AR. 72401

 

Joe Moore
joannamoore@charter.net

NOVEMBER

Larry Little - Nov.1

LT1141@aol.com

 

Bill Hicks - Nov 4

bsrhicks@firstsaga.com

 

Jerry Caulder - Nov 7

jcaulder@att.net

 

Savannah ( Randolph) Hargraves - Nov.9

hargraves@gci.net


Carlene (Tuggle) Waddel - Nov. 18

 

Jerry Foster - Nov 19

jerryfos@aol.com


Sherman Kelly - Nov.20


Gayle( Payne ) Balentine - Nov.26

GayleP.Balentine@mail.state.ky.us

 

Charlene "French" Johnson - Nov. 29

charlenefj@sbcglobal.net


Shirley (Warner) Matthews - Nov. 30

DECEMBER

Roy  Rollins - Dec. 3

rollins60@bellsouth.net


Doyne Baker - Dec. 11 '59

ddbake11@yahoo.com


Peggy (Dell)  Baker - Dec.14

PJBAKERS@peoplepc.com


Patty (Allen) Breedon - Dec.14 '56

23409 Co. Rd. 433 N.

Holcomb, Mo. 63852


Larry (Chip) Chapman - Dec 18

greyeeyess@earthlink.net


Brenda (Erwin) Winton - Dec. 28 '59

892 Royal Road

Piggott, AR. 72454


Peggye Earnhart - Dec.29th '58


Larry Woolverton - Dec. 30 '58

lwolv@brick.net


Darroll Hargraves - Dec. 30

 countryridge@gci.net
 

JANUARY

Kniebert Stillman - Jan 1rthday list

(Janis Howard husband)

Rt. 1  25432 State Highway 153

Holcomb, Mo. 63852

 

Charlotte (Forest) Jordan - Jan 1 '58

hjordan@myvcs.net

 

Karein (Ward) Robinson - Jan 3

111 Arbor Dourt

Brandon, MS 39042

calkar@bellsouth.net

 

Connie (Pool) Picou - Jan 21

2756  PCR 910

Perryville, Mo. 63775

 

Donna (Lawrence) Gales - Jan 21

dgales@inet-direct.com

 

Leroy Jordan - Jan 21

gabby1@showme.net

 

Norma (Orton) Smith - Jan 23 '59

girlybird04@yahoo.com

 

Sandra (Orton) Johnson - Jan 23

kobepoo2003@yahoo.com

 

Francis (Tuggle) - Jan 28

 

FEBRUARY

 

Mrs. Tommy (Barbara) Rollins  -  Feb 2

 

Charles Johnson - Feb 3

kobepoo2003@yahoo.com

 

Clyda (Bugg) - Feb 3

clydas@aol.com

 

Bill Grimes - Feb. 10 '58

pagrimes44@sbcglobal.net

 

Shirley Bentley - Feb. 15 '58

CLIFFORDS41@MSN.COM

 

Jerry Smith - Feb. 16  '59

jalsmith5@yahoo.com

 

Bill Fulkerson - Feb.16

Saddleup4BE@aol.com

 

Connie (Wilham) Spears -  Feb 26  '56

budcon1066@yahoo.com

 

MARCH

 

Patty (Street) Jordan - March 2 '59

PSJ321941@aol.com

 

Doris (Shafer) Aycock - March 3 '59

PO Box 466

Parma , Mo. 63870


Ray Johnson - March 6 '57

rjohnson405@mchsi.com

 

Johnny Grimes - March 7

Edwingrimes38@aol.com


Edna Bentley - March 7

346 County Highway 255
Gideon, MO. 63848

 

Mayburn Davidson - March 8 '58

119 Hunters Glen

Walnut Shade, Mo. 65771

 

Barbara (Bentley) Herring - March 10 '54

bobbarbh@showme.net


Nancy (Walker) Wilkerson - March 14 '59

704 Stokelan

Malden, Mo. 63863

 

Larry Ward - March 16 '57

1719  Fremont

Cape Girardeau, Mo. 63701

Or

B&L Coins & Collectibles

85 S. Plaza Way

Cape Girardeau, Mo. 63701

 

Carol Caulder - March 16
13545 Mira Montana Drive
Del Mar, California  92014

 

Bernice   Caulder  - March 18  
733 County Highway 267
Gideon, MO  63848

 

Zelma Rollins - March 20 (Roy Rollins Wife)

rollins60@bellsouth.net

 

Jack Crawford - March 21

ccrawf6273@msn.com

APRIL

Bonnie (Bradshaw) Gunter-Allen - April 2 '59

bonnie@gunterfamily.com

 

Tommy Moore - April 3 '57

tanddmoore@suddenlink.net

 

Trella (Williams) Martinz- April 8 '58

trellalmre@aol.com


James  Gurlen - April 10 '58

jimdee.2@netzero.net

 

James Gurlen

11624 Brookford Ln.

Bridgeton, Mo. 63044

 

Earnestine (Drennon) Parrish - April 10 '59

edrennon@sbcglobal.net

 

Jimmy Payne - April 12

jamespayne05@comcast.net

 

Betty Sue (Layden) Smith - April 15 '60

bettys66@sbcglobal.net

 

Joy (Shoemaker) Light - April 16
23345 County Road 450
St. James, MO 65559
Phone: 573 699 4246

 

Beverly (Jaques) Ford - April 17
2215 1/2 East Race
Searcy, AR  72143

Velma (Walker) Wilburn - April 18

201 Anderson Ave.

Gideon, MO     63848

 

Bill Kitchen - April 23

kitchenbc@aol.com

 

Lee Tolbert - April 24
5822 State Highway 153
Gideon, MO 63848
Phone: 573 448 3363
Lake phone: 573 222 8297


MAY

 

Catherine (Grimes) Timms - May 1

 

Ercil (Cooper) Morts - May 5
purplelitnin58@hotmail.com

 

Frankie (Lowery) Dell - May 14

fjdell@sbcglobal.net

 

Elizabeth (Lackey) Mansfield - May 19

liz.mansfield@dla.mil

 

Vance Bolan -May 19    

bolenbolenj@aol.com

 

Herman C. Thompson JR. - May 21
4906 Richardson Road
Stockbridge, GA
 

Anna Mae (Howard) Deen - May 22

BudAnnaDeen@aol.com

 

Christime (Caulder) Kitchen - May 24
bkitchen2903@charter.net


Peggy Grimes - May 26

pagrimes44@sbcglobal.net

 

Barbara (Baker) Kampen -  May 28 '56 BKampen@SBCGLOBAL.NET

 

Geraldine (Carter) Ashbranner - May 29 '59

geraldine41@sbcglobal.net

JUNE

Bobby Tuggle - June 2 '58

Highway 167 N.

Evening Shade Ar.  72532


June (Payne) - June 4

junepay@msn.com


Nola (Rhine) Gilkey - June 4 '59

PO Box 502

Gideon, Mo. 63848


Don Sparrowks - June 6 '58

rejobird@aol.com

 

Rose Mary (Barber) Berry - June 6 '59

PO Box 231

Gideon, MO. 63848

 

Arthur Cole - June 7 '59

colea@ims-1.com

 

JULY

 

Jim Baker - July 2 '57

PJBAKERS@peoplepc.com

 

Virginia (Lamar) Swaim - July 2 '59

jvswaim@coxinternet.com

 

Pris (Pool) Zahner - July9 '58

Pat Clifford - July 20 - (Shirley Bentley's husband)

CLIFFORDS41@MSN.COM


Martha Bentley - July 24- (Larry Bentleys wife)

lbentley@cei.net


Linda (Ramage) Cohen - July 27 '59

wlcohen@att.net

 

 

back to Addresses & Etc.

back to Classmates

 

Address-Birthday Unknown

 

Boyt Johnson Class  '54.
14254 Moffett Dr, Fenton Mi.

Cell 810-397-0632
Email:  boytjohnson@peoplepc.com

 

Larry Sharp  '56

210 Misty Lake Rd,

Poplar Bluff, Mo 63901

Email:  ?

 

Bill and Christine (nee Caulder) Kitchen

746 Bull Valley Dr.

St. Charles, MO 63304

 Email:  kitchenbc@aol.com

 

Larry Ward  '57
1719 Fremont
Cape Girardeau, Mo. 63701


Larry Chapman
greyeeyess@dishmail.net



 

 

 

 

 

Pris' Birthday List